Shop
THE SECRET GARDEN
306 East 21st Street Lumberton, NC 28358
LOCAL: (910) 272-0000
0
Customer Reviews
THE SECRET GARDEN
Local Lumberton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome arrangements and they are always done so professionally. I will always use The Secret Garden for all of my flower arrangements.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely awesome people to work with about arrangements. Every time I use this shop my flowers are delivered fresh and always on time. Thank you very much for all of my arrangements.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

In the local area was definitely worth it. Friendly service and good value
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were professionally arranged and delivered in a timely manner and I will definitely use you again for my floral arrangements. Thank you for an awesome job.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The family I ordered the flowers for loved them, they said they were very beautiful. Since I'm 2hrs away, I had to order online, which was simple and easy.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service, great quality and great response. I live in MA and called this shop on a local recommendation. I was treated very kindly, and the recipient of the flowers was thrilled. A special request was also put in place, and that was met with no problems or dilemma at all, and truly comforted the recipient. Well done! I will be calling in. The future!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I live in NJ and called to send an arrangement to my mother in law. I was very happy with how the owner treated me in the phone! She said she was the owner! How nice and hospitable she was!! Thank you for putting a smile on my sweet Mother-in Law’s face!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! I am very satisfied with your services!!!
Cindy Hall Wilcox's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2020, 7:31 am

Thank you for trusting me with your flowers!! If I can ever help you in the future please let me know!
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I live out of town and called The Secret Garden for an arrangement of custom flowers for a celebration of life and funeral. She was very helpful and we decided on a huge basket of flowers! It was gorgeous!!! I wanted to thank you again!
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I love this place! Beautiful Floral arrangements, wreaths, plants and floral needs.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I’m a medical doctor and have no time for errors. I called this florist, gave her an amount I wanted to spend for my wife’s birthday bouquet. Unfortunately work delayed me and I called this florist multiple times because I was running so late. She stayed open for me past closing time, made the most beautiful bouquet I’ve ever bought, was complete helpful st every turn, and is thoroughly deserving of a perfect review. Great service, great products, and I will be back!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lumberton, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

THE SECRET GARDEN
306 East 21st Street
Lumberton, NC. 28358
Local: (910) 272-0000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt